Anastasiia S

Dear family!

Want To Connect With Anastasiia?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Dear family! My name is Anastasiia, I am 22 years old Ukrainian currently living in Netherlands as an Au Pair. In June 2013 I graduated from Ukrainian Academy of Banking with the Bachelor degree in law. Before that I have paticipated in summer Work and Travel program in US, which afterwards put my English on a new level. During my studying at the university I\'ve been taking care of children as a part/full-time babysitter. And I must confess, even though I\'ve got a legal backround, taking care of kids seems to me the nicest job in this world :) It gives you a chance to feel that you are making something very special, to be a good friend to the kid and feel her or his support and love. That is why currently I am looking for a nanny/babysitter job in Canada. I am a kind, responsible, open-minded and communicative person, able to provide you some help in a household work, including cooking (because I love to cook!). Everything concerning my duties might be negotiable, it is nor a problem. Looking forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Anastasiia. - babysitting a girl of 2 years old/for 2 entire months and after that time after time as it was necessary/taking care of a kid, some light household work, cooking - babysitting 2 kids: a boy of 7 years old and a girl of 2 years old/ for 9 months/taking care of children, some light household work, cooking - taking care of a girl of 9 years old as an Au Pair in the Netherlands/for 1 year/drop-off and pick-up from school, supervising, doing some light household work, grocery shopping and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0618-5280...10
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider