Melissa R

Dear family


Dear family I am extremely pleased that you have taken time to view my profile. I have always wished to work as an au pair and the opportunity, to work for your family, would be perfect for me to pursue this dream. About me I am a 22 year old girl from Scotland. I have previously studied Travel and Tourism which shows my enthusiasm for travel and exploring different cultures. I am a very hard working, honest person who always tries my best to help others. I am an extremely outgoing person who loves new challenges.I love playing all different sports and it has always been a big part of my life.Other activities I enjoy are swimming, socalising with friends and reading. I have a part time job in my local shop/caf which has allowed me to improve my people skills as I deal with different type of people each shift i also worked as a childrens entertainer at the local holiday park which also improved my skills around children. I look after a few kids all under the age of 5 and i look after them alot when their parents are working etc.. & we have lots of fun together! As i have my little cousin alot i have plenty experience with younger kids so id be confident & comfortable enough having your child alone for the day. I am also currently au pairing in chilliwack canada for 3 kids 6 months 4 and 6 which adds to my experience

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-997-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider