Kristal Gale C

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Kristal Gale? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Kristal Gale Soriano Calulut, but you can call me Gale for short, I am 34, single but happy. I am currently living and working in Hong Kong as A domestic helper for more than a year taking care of a 4 year old boy since I came. My origin is from Philippines. I come from a family of 7: my parents, Ricardo Sr. And Marilyn were both passed away, my eldest sister Karen, 38, married with two daughters works as an engineer and my youngest brother Dave, 27, single, musician are both living in the Philippines, while my older sister Kristine, 36, married with three sons and Eric, 30, married with one son are both living and woking in Saudi Arabia as nurses. My first language is our Filipino dialect and I am also fluent in English, I can also comprehend a little bit of Spanish because Philippines was colonized by the Spaniard era for about 500 years. I finished my primary and secondary degree in Catholic school with honors then I pursue my college degree in University of Luzon, graduate of Bachelor of Science in Accountancy year 2000. I started working administrative and finance works in several offices in Manila, Baguio and Pangasinan in the Philippines. But unfortunately I resigned from my job to take care of my mother when we learned that she was ill and dying, I studied Nursing in the same University to gain and nurture my knowledge about my mom\'s illness (gastric cancer) and in the year 2009 I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing and passed the Nurse Licensure Examination. When it comes to childcare, I have looked after children in both formal and informal context. During my nursing school, I studied Maternal and Childcare and applied it to my Related Learning Experience in Secondary and Tertiary hospitals in the Philippines, I was assigned to the Pediatric ward and some rural community to reach poor families to give health advices and vaccines. I also helped my sisters to take care of their children when they were still babies and some of them until their toddler stage. Today, I am taking care of a 4 year old boy here in Hong Kong, a half Chinese and half British Indian, I prepare his healthy food and snacks, I drop him off and picking up to the school, I always make sure that he practiced proper hygiene, we play, we read books, we go to the playroom, parks and I also organize his indoor and outdoor activities. I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors playing badminton or bowling, being with friends, watching interesting films, listening and singing songs, read good books, I love travels especially places that I have never been to. I am also a computer and internet literate, I can drive car, scooter and bike, I am also flexible, fast learner and can work with minimum supervision. Since my current employers are vegetarian, so I know how to cook very simple vegan food, I can prepare salads, smoothies, long time soup, pasta and some basic Chinese cuisines. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in caregiver arrangement with the host family that would happy to have me stay with and work for them, I would also prefer looking after children aged 6 months onwards. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from live-in caregiving program. Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you. You may contact me in my email address or mobile id --.... Yours sincerely, Kristal Gale My first employment in Hong kong was taking care of an infant aged 6 months, i do cleaning his feeding bottles and stuffs, wash his clothes and blankets, prepare his first foods and formula milk, giving him warm bath, making sure of proper hygiene, monitoring his daily input and output. My second employment was taking care of a toddler aged 4 years old. I prepare his healthy meals and snacks, assist him in his homeworks, washing and ironing his clothes, we play together, i take him to bed, i do his routinely activities and playdates.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-657-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile