Alicia I

Dear family,


Dear family, My name is Alicia and I am 27 years old. I live in Elorrio, a town close to Bilbao, in the north of Spain. I have studied Business administration and I have been working in a company of my region for a year and a half. I have worked as a nanny before (the children of the pfotograpfh are the children I used to take care). I can also send you my Cv and I do have references too. I am a funny, well-mannered and diligent girl. I love arts, reading, cinema, travelling and practicing sports in the open air. I am responsible and intercative, I would meet my obligations and at the same time I would have a good time. I really want to know another culture, new people and be part of your family so I would be absolutely delighted to work as an au pair with you. I enjoy children,s company a lot; I am very crative and I can create funny games and play hours with them. I love having fun with them and always lokking after their safety. I have to inform you that am on the point of booking a flight to Calgary so I hope to be there in 3-4 weeks. I hope I hear from you soon Yours faithfully Children of 2 and 4 years old Duties: -Pick them up from home and go to school -Pick them up from school -Help with the schoolwork -Play and

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider