Ana M

Dear family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I\'ve spent one year in a great family, in New York, taking care of three children (4, 9 and 13 at that time). The experience was fantastic so Ive decided to do it again. I am a very reliable and responsible worker; apart from that I am enthusiastic and hard working. For those reasons I believe I am a good candidate for this position. I am willing to be part of your family, helping around on your routine by taking very good care of the children, cleaning up after them, helping with their homework and cooking tasty and healthy meals for them. In addition, I love the outdoors, some of my hobbies include reading, doing arts and crafts, and musical theater. so the kids and I can enjoy ourselves a lot. I\'m looking forward to meeting you. Best regards, Ana Karina I have worked as an au pair, so I had to drive the children to and from school and appointments, take them to playdates, cook for them , do their laundry and clean after them. I helped them wiwth their homework. I was fully in charge while parents were not at home. We played sports and games, both indoors and outdoors; Apart from that, I used to take them to parks, to the local swimming pool and to funfairs. I travelled with them to the lakes and to a farm to go apple picking. In the second semester, the family got a dog, so I also helped with it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 206-3246...6
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider