Gabriela A

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, It will be a lot of fun to help you raising your child. I am a caring, positive, reliable, experienced and responsable person who is willing to help you and share with you the great time of raising a child. I will be glad to help you with: Supervise and care for children; Help children with homework; Organize, activities such as games and outings for children; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Read to children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Shop for food and household supplies; Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; Perform lights pet care; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Tend to emotional well-being of children; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; Take children to and from school and to appointments. It would be lovely if I could become part of your family for many years to come. Thanks for your attention! Best regards, Gabriela For 6 years I have been a teacher for children age 3 to 11. I have been an aupair for 18 months taking care of a 5 and 7 years old. As an aupair I was responsable for all the chindren's activity 6 days a week. I also helped with light housecleaning and dog care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider