Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Sheree? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Sheree and although I currently live in Belgium, I am originally from UK. I speak English and at present I am learning Dutch. I like to take challenges and see how far I can push myself. I am a qualified Childcare worker and have obtained my NVQ Level 3 in Children\'s Care, Learning and Development. More information can be seen on my page : or When it comes to child care, I have looked after children in both formal and informal settings. I have worked with children for 19 years from Newborn. I have experience with Special Needs and Disabilities and know Makaton sign language (which can be improved). When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, playing paintball, going for walks, cycling and swimming. I also like to travel and visiting places I have not been to. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement preferably in Ontario, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for 2 years . I do not have a preference of age when looking after the children. I would rather not work with pets due to allergies but I can sometimes cope if the hair does not shed. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer any questions you may have about me or my experiences; to learn more about your family and to know more about what you expect from the Live in Care arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Sheree Daniels I am a dedicated, enthusiastic and reliable professional with 19 years overall experience of nourishing and developing children from Newborn to 16. I have demonstrated ability to provide all kinds of child care services at clients homes, hospitals, schools and more. Strong desire to work together with children and facilitate learning. Duties included: To provide the highest quality care to children, within the home environment. Looking after multiple children from 3 months to 18 years. To take part in housekeeping, shopping errands, preparing meals, personal care and laundry. To build and maintain a positive and professional relationship with parents and to encourage development in all areas of skills i.e. social, physical, mental.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile