Lea A

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Good day!!! As you go through to my profile, you can then know about me not all but accurate as the site asked for it for you. Now it\'s up to you if you will choose me to be your first of next nanny. But of course, I am hoping that you will give me a chance. Have a great day ! In Denmark: 3 children ages, 4-6 years boy and a twins 9 months til 2 years and a half. It's a boy and a girl. Norway: 3 children ages, 9-11 years old boy, a 6-8 years old girl and a 2-4 years old girl. Netherlands : 3 children ages, 10-11 girl, 6-7 years old boy and a 3-4 years old girl. All three has desame task given to me. Like, preparing breakfast, making lunch boxes, bringing them or pick them up in pre-school or school, going to play ground or playing at home, babysitting sometimes, and doing house chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lea A’s Other Listings