Ivett B

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am so happy to help You to take care of your little people! I know it is a hard work to do your best and work all day long for the reason to be able to give everything to your children. While You are away, I can be there, look after your children and do some housework if needed. I would like to be a part of your life, one of your children best friend. My confidence is that an aupair has to work as hard as parents do because we are all for these little ones. They need us, we have to take care of them and teach them how to be good persons. I would do my best to help You with that. I am 24 years old hungarian girl and going to graduate at the end of the year. I like having fun, spending time with friends and my family. I am well socialized, cheerful, imaginative and friendly. Most of the time I am smiling and trying to bring happiness to life of others. My opinion is faith is the most important beetween us included your children. I can promise reliability, responsibility, flexibility and kindness. I already have aupair experiences. After finishing high school, I moved to the United Kindom. I lived there a year and took care of four children (age:3,4,5,9). I would like to be a nanny and my first reason is assistance. I would like to help parents to look after their children. Teach these little ones, play and learn with them. Show new things that helps them to become good persons whose are precious for the society. In addition to I am intrested in the canadian culture and it is very important for me to acquire my English and improve it moreover. I look forward to hearing from You, Ivett I took care of a 3 year old little girl and her 9 year old brother for 6 month. On the weekdays my general duties were woke them up, made breakfast, got them ready and drove them to school. While they were there I did some light houseworks, made lunch or dinner. Afternoon I picked them up and looked after them until their parents got home. Rarely I had babysitting aswell. Next 6 month a took care of two little pricesses (age:3,5) and two labradors. Mostly my tasks were similar as with the previous family but I had more babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider