Geraldine A

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Geraldine?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I am a 25 year old Registered Nurse, Yoga Instructor from Philippines and currently working in Kuwait. I seek to expand my French language skills and cultural development with a family in Canada. I love traveling (when schedules permit) and immersing myself into different learning experiences. I think the most delightful way to do this would be to help a family with child or senior care needs. I love working with children and I have experience in both volunteer work at nurseries, Church Summer Camps dealing with kids, cooking for them and hosted the said program. During my college years, I had an experience working with children who have special needs e.g. autism, ADHD and ADD. From that experience I better understand their conditions and learn how to handle them with patience, love and care. I have a big family by the way so no problem if you have one. I have more than 12 niece and nephews and I always find time to play and teach them with home works. I am adventurous, out-going and practicing healthy life-style, love playing out door games, going to beach and mountain hikes. Being with kids is so much fun and I am looking forward to work with a loving, friendly family who I can create positive learning experiences with, Namaste! :) Take care I had great experience with children ages 2-10 and I enjoyed what I was doing. I love kids and love teaching them with school work and home chores. I was also assigned to take good care with children who have special needs although it was a challenge for me, I am still grateful that I was able to help them and assist whatever their needs. I have more than 12 niece and nephews in my family and all I can say is that, it's so much fun being with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 655-0547...786
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Geraldine A’s Other Listings