Emmy L

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Hello to all of you! I am Emmy,a filipina seeking for employment in the country Canada..I am 30years old and grew up in a Christian family.I married my faithful husband last December 2013 and graduated in College as Bachelor in Secondary Education major in Physical Education,Health,Music and Art and blessed enough because i got my Licensed as Prof.Teacher last March 2013. It is great interest for applying in your family which i believe could offer me the opportunity to developing new skills while proving my determination..... suucceed in a long term career. I am self motivated,loving ,caring ,responsible and was trained to be a good person to everybody and that is something to my character. I would truly appreciate the possibility of joining your family to demonstrate myself and the ability to adopt new skills and determination to work well in your family.. Thank you for your time and consideration..... looking forward to speak with you guys about this employment opportunities.. God bless you all!! Regards, Emmy I am taking care of 3boys aged 12,14,and.16 for now they are American taiwanese family.I worked for them for almost 4years and 11 months to be exact.When we were in Singapore I send the children to school by public transport around 7am and pick them up around 3:30pm..I prepare a nutritious breakfast for them and pack lunch including water bottle.After i send them to school Il do my household chores,like laundry,,ironing.I am also preparing for them a good snack like cut fruits after school. I usually cooked 4 dishes every meal as the family loves to eat.I cooked western food,chinese food,mexican and even thailand cuisine. As the parents keep on traveling for business,my employer is giving me full authority to patronized the kids,check all the assignment of the kid, schedule of school activities, and i make sure that they woke up on time and so not to..... late in school. And i also doing some groceries shopping.I can also bake beacause the the two boys love cookies.:) I am making plans for our menu for the week to make that we will not be run off of food. For additional information I also have experienced with newborn till 8 months my previous employer,it just happen that they cannot take me to japan that is why they recommend me to this family American taiwanese my present employer. With the previous employer i took care the baby very well,,I bathe and change his diapers.I make him fall sleep.and burp him after he had his milk..... llay together,,i sing a song for him.and i read educational.books and stories for him.I also cooked for this family and do light housekeeping.:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider