Rosalinda Soliman

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Rosalinda? Get Started Now


3

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Rosalinda, I was born in Pampanga, Philippines, I am 38 years old, presently working in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper. I am looking my new family since my contract will be expires soon. I am currently working for a Chinese family, they are four in the family, parents and 2 sons. age of 3 and 5 years old. I am the one taking care of them, assisted them for bathing, changing clothes, preparing them healthy food and snacks, pick them up from school, play with them at the playground and reading them educational books before bed. I do also household chores, marketing while the kids were in school and cooking. About my personalities and attitude, I am person who is, down to earth, have initiative, productive, flexible and know how to manage the time, trusted, sincere and dedicated to my work and love around to the children. I was teaching grades school before becoming a nanny. I am confident that I could find an employer in Canada to gain more experience and to share also my knowledge. It would be my pleasure to work in your family to give my service to the best that I can. Thank you and looking forward to speak to you. Sincerely, Rose I am taking care of 2 boys, age 3 and 5 year old. Below are some of my duties and responsibilites: Supervised and cared for child of age 3 and 5 Read books to children Help and teach them with homework Picked and dropped children to school Maintain kitchen and bathroom cleanliness Took them to the playground and played with them Maintain the cleanliness of the house Vacuum and mop the floor. Grocery shopping/errand Wash and Ironing of clothing. Ensure house security specially at night Prepared and served meal such as breakfast, lunch and dinner. Perform other duties as needed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-919-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing