Marichel G

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Marichel Gutierrez, 38y/o, currently working in Hongkong. Presently , I am taking care of 2kids ( 4 and 2) . I\'ve been with the family for almost a year now and I would like to pursue a better life for my family and for my own kids. I am hardworking, dependable and trustworthy. Safety is always my primary concern. I enjoy being around with kids, playing, reading, and taking them to the parks. I love to laugh with them. I teach them to be polite and courteous at all times. And to be independent. To the family who will choose me, being away from home and my own family, my goal is to look for a second home and family that would make a part me of it, and treated me well and fair, and in return ill do my best to be of good help and do my jobs to my new family\'s satisfaction. I hope we could meet soon! Please feel free to ask if you have any questions and ill be glad to answer as soon as possible. Thank you and have a great day! :) I have 2yrs experience in the Philippines, and ive been in Hongkong for almost 2 year now, i am responsible in taking care of the kids and duties, like meal prep, diaper change , taking them to school and picking them up and others concerning the kids. I also do housekeeping and do laundries for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider