Ashley C

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Ashley Corrigan. I am a 25 year old female a recently graduated from Colorado State University on a softball scholarship with my Bachelors degree. I have over 10 years work experience with children of all ages and disabilities. I have babysat/ and been a nanny for a few different family\'s. I have taught swim lessons for over 6 years and have taught children from the age of 6 months, to 60 years old. I have never been a live in caregiver, but am looking for the opportunity. I am available short and long term. I am currently enrolled in an EMT course to go into advanced life care paramedic in the future. I am CPR certified, and can provide the necessary care for your children. I am very outgoing, athletic, and am a very healthy individual. I am a very good cook, it is my passions besides sports and I have been cooking for many years. I am willing to talk over the phone, set up a Skype interview, or anything that is convenient for you. I look forward to speaking and possibly having the opportunity to help in your family\'s life. Sincerely, Ashley Corrigan I have babysat and been a nanny for over 10 years, I have been a lifeguard for a local public pool, I have taught swim lessons from 6 months to 60 years of age for 6 years, and I am currently getting my EMT (emergency Medical Technician Certification). I am volunteering with special Olympics and have for a few years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider