Oksana B

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Oksana? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I have been working in the childcare industry for the last several years and consider myself to be a professional nanny. I have found childcare/ nanny profession to be a very rewarding experience. In my current job in kindergarten I take care of 15 children aged 2.5- 4.5 y.o. My core duties are serving meals, feeding children, dressing, teaching, playing with them. I also have an experience as a private nanny to a 5 y.o. boy. Im certified in CPR and First Aid and have valid drivers license. Im looking for a friendly family in Canada whom I guaranty to take care of their children as my own, develop them comprehensively, create comfortable atmosphere for children and host family in whole, keep the house clean and tidy. And the MOST important - children will be in SAFETY with me. Im an active person, keep a healthy life style and have NO bad habits. I like travelling, painting, swimming and cooking. I get on well both with children and grown-ups and Im deeply convinced I ll be perfect nanny to kids and right hand for parents. If you are interested we can go ahead and schedule Skype. Hope to hear from you soon! With the best wishes, Oksana Bilenka 8, Dankevycha Str., 02232, Kyiv, Ukraine M: --... E: ...@....net Skype: oksana.bilenka I'm a kindergarten teacher. I've been taking care and teaching children aged 2.5 -4.5 :) my key duties are - attending to children's basic needs by feeding them, dressing them - teaching basic skills such as color, shape, outside world, number and letter recognition, personal hygiene, and social skills. - reading books to entire class - organizing and leading activities designed to promote physical, mental and social development, such as games, arts and crafts, music, storytelling. - teaching proper eating habits and personal hygiene. - serving meals in accordance with nutritional guidelines. - assimilating arriving children to the school environment by greeting them, helping them remove outerwear, and selecting activities of interest to them. - arranging indoor and outdoor space to facilitate creative play, motor-skill activities, and safety - preparing materials for class activities. Before becoming kindergarten teacher I took care of a 5 y.o. boy in one great family in Kiev (March 2011 -April 2012). In general my key duties as a Nanny were providing safety, wellbeing, constant care and development of the child. I read to and with Vitya, washed and bathed him, provided healthy meals and snacks, cleaned room and play area (Vitya was my best assisstant in this:) attended social events with him, went together to the parks, planetarium (Vitya is keen on astronomy and everything connected to the Space), puppet theatres, museums,exhibitions and shows for children. We even skated in winter :) We played together at home and at the playgrounds . Also I took Vitya to the swimming pool where he had swimming lessons. I took care of Vitya for a bit more than 1 year before the family mooved to other city.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile