Klara H

Dear family!

Want To Connect With Klara? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family! My name is Klra and I\'m 31y old girl from Czech republic who\'s working last 6 years with children as a nanny. I have worked in Ireland and last 4 years in Finland. Since May 2014 I\'m working as a live out nanny in Vancouver. I do have excellent references from families I worked for. I have most of experiences with small children between 1 and 3 years. I also have experiences with newborn baby. Currently taking care of 3 children, one full time, two older after school. I do have clean criminal record, Frist aid/CPR certificate and I also do have a certificate for work with children from Ireland where I studied for 8 months Childcare course for becoming a teacher in irish pre-school. I have allergie to cats and dogs so unfortunately I can\'t work in family with any pet. I am willing to move anywhere across Canada. If you are looking for nice, responsible, loving caregiver/nanny with sense of humor, please, contact me! I will be happy to answer all your questions and of course meet you. Please, notice that my visa expires in April but I would like to stay here longer so probabably you will need to be willing to undergo and pay for caregiver program!. Thank you! Have a lovely day! Sincerely, Klra I have been working with children for over six years. I started as an aupair in Ireland with 2 years old boy and newborn baby girl who was born 14 days after I arrived to the family. I have been there for 16 months. Then I went back to Czech republic, Prague, my home city and worked as a nanny for Czech family with 2 years old girl. After 6 months, in January 2010 I left to Finland as an aupair. I took care of 1 year old little girl. After 3 months I left to the capital city of Finland, Helsinki to take care of 2 years old twin girls and 5 year old girl. From August 2010 I worked as live out nanny for Finnish family where I took care of 1 year old girl for almost 2 years. Then I started to work for two families, each had one child, one year old baby boy. From September 2012 I started in a new Finnish-Swedish family to take care of one year old baby girl. I have been with this family for 9 months until May 2013. And from June 2013 I am working for Finnish family I used to work for in --... and I am taking care of one year old baby boy and also sometimes of his sister who is now 4,5 years old.I will be in this family until Christmas 2013. When I was in Ireland I took a childcare course which was focused on children between 0 and 6 years of age. I was supposed to work in pre-school after that. I passed with merit and got certificate. I feel very confident with children from new-born up to 5 years old.I have been doing all kinds of activities with children eg. going to gym for children, kid's club, music school and also we went for trips to museums,Zoo, all kind of amusement parks and lot of others activities at home.I have been of course following children's daily routine given by parents but also I am very initiative and I am able to organize day by myself, by all experiences with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Klara H’s Other Listings