Virginia L

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Virginia? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Hello and Good Day! My name is Virginia Lopez, currently im here in Riyadh my contract will expired on Dec. 2015, I am looking for a nice Canadian employer who is willing to sponsor. I have my four years experience in Hongkong taking care of infants, children, and elderly. I never had of my own family, but i been always a mother figure to my niece and nephew in the Philippines, which they are all grown up now and have their own family. I want to keep myself busy i love to be with elders, children, person with dissability or none. I want to be more productive doing something that contribute to others. Im very fond of pets, i take care three dogs and 40 cats when i was in Hk.--.../ with a bedridden eighty three years old lady, its in Dorset Crescent St. Kowloon Tong Kowloon Hongkong. My health is excellent at age 52, by the Grace of God. Im trustworthy, full of patience, more responsible, no vices, jolly, flexible and God fearing person. Im willing to help shoulder most of my expenses, and open for 8 to 9 per hr. rate. My contact # --.../ Im hoping you will consider my application, thank you for your time and God Bless! Sincerely, Virginia Lopez During my first two year contract in Hongkong, --.../ Im taking care of eight months old baby girl, I feed her, gave her a milk, bathe her, change diaper, dress her up and undress, I play with her, also look after her brother and sister ages 8 and 10. While right now I'm here in Riyadh, I'm taking care of six months old baby girl, I feed her and gave her a milk , dress her up and undress her, I play with her, give her a bathe, change diaper. Also her brother of five years old, i look after them when the parents are at work. Including complete routene household work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 966-533-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile