Inna M

Dear family!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family! I\'m Inna from Ukraine. I worked as nanny in NY, USA when I was a student. I came back from Belgium 2 months ago , where i worked as an au pair. It was amazing time, I really loved what I did, host family and the kids. I\'m 23 years old. I was born in a small town Netishyn, it\'s located in Western Ukraine. I greduated from Lviv Polytechnic National University 2 years ago, my specialty is an analyst of international information and interpreter. During my studying in the university in 2010, i took place in \" Work&Travel USA\" program, where I worked as a nanny. After the University I worked as manager of visa section in travel company. Then I dedcided to continue my nanny experience and I went to Belgium to work as an au pair. I came back from Belgium 4 months ago and I really want to work with the kids again! I am very active person, I like to swim, to jog, to cycle. And just to have a good time out with my friends :) When i had been living in Belgium, I traveled a lot like to Paris, Amsterdam and Barcelona. I am a flexible person, if you need some extra help I will always help for you, also i am an open person so if you want to discuss something or you don\'t like some my work, I\'ll always listen to you and will try to change. I think its the best how does it work- family with nanny. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children. During my holidays and weekends for a long time I looked after my younger cousins Volodymyr (10 yo), Victoriya (12 yo). Also I had been working in the families as nanny with Gabriella (8 yo) and Mimi (4 yo) in USA, Olga (2 yo) and Nadia (6 yo) in Ukraine. I worked as an au pair in family with 2 girls, Lucie (1 yo) and Alice (3 yo) in Belgium. I played with them, went for a walk. I liked to read tales for them, to teach them what is good and what is bad. Also I prepared meal for children and bath them, helped to get to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0976-8564...46
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider