Fevie Rose C

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Fevie Rose? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Fevie Rose Camagon, 30yrs old, Filipina, a mother of two kids, 7yrs old girl and 3 yrs old boy. I left my family and work abroad to support them financially and to give my children a better future and to help also my parents who have loved me more than i do. I am hard-working, trustworthy, reliable, responsible, patience, caring, fun and loving individual. And I am presently working here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper to a Chinese family, with one child aged 7 yrs old. I started working with them last October 29, 2013 up to present and my contract will finish on Oct. 29, 2015. I am hoping that i can find here the family whom can give me the opportunity i am looking for and in return i will do all my best and knowledge to serve and work with you. Hope you can consider my application. You can contact me @ --... or email me @ ...@yahoo.com Thank you and God Bless!! *taking care and supervised the child while the parents are both in works. *responsible for preparing her meals for breakfast and snacks in the afternoon. *helping the child in dressing and fixing herself as well before goin to school. *Send the child to school and picking her up after class. *engaging the child in any activities to be attended. *help and assist the child on her homeworks especially english subjects. *play with the child during weekends. and additional experienced were based on my personal activities like being a mother of two kids. From giving birth at to the time i am still with them personally.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-924-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile