Ruve E

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, My name Ruve Ann Espiritu and I was born in the capital city of manila philippines on january 25, 1985. My parents are already separated and have their own families. I have two brother, the oldest one is now 30 years old and my brother next to me is 25. I have a half sister at my father side and she\'s already 12. My brother got married at the age of 25 and he has now a 4 years old son. I do remember when my nephew is still an infant, I\'m the one who took care of him 24/7 despite of my hectic schedule because I\'m still studying that time in college. I\'m the one who do the bathing, changing diapers, giving appropriate immunizations, giving his vitamins and preparing his nutritious foods, as a baby we all know that babies are very sensitive specially in foods that they take so I\'m very carefully in handling foods and I thanked my course in nursing coz I applied my knowledge and abilities in taking care of different ages of people sick or well. I can say that I really love kids, I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only to teach them new things but also to bring up a child as a person. I don\'t have my own children yet but my nephew and my little sister makes me completely happy. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping. I like very much to spend my time with friends. Often we all together go to have a picnic, play badminton, play guitar and piano. Such enjoyable week-ends stick in our memory for a long time! My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person. Sometimes they call me a fidget because I like to be challenged and to explore new things. For example, I learned the japanese language, now I know how to write and speak japanese language. Therefore, my participation in this program gives me a possibility to achieve two goals. The first one is Id be able to enrich the store of knowledge and experience. The second one and the main one is Id like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. I hope my dreams will come true! Sincerely yours, Ruve Ann Espiritu I took care of my younger sister and my nephew when they were a little and I also worked in a children's clinic where in my aunt is a doctor and I'm the clinic assistant. I can say that I really love kids and I know how to take care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 927-409-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ruve E’s Other Listings