Pavel R

Dear Family:

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family: I am very interested in working for your family as an au-pair/nanny. I belong to a family of 4 including my parents, who both work for a local market, a younger sister, who is Nurse. As I am uncle of three children and the decision to work as an au pair has been difficult but necessary. As is obvious, we are a closely knit family as we look to and depend on each other for both physical and emotional support. While I pursue my dream of working in Canada. Previously, I worked as a nanny and have had the opportunity to learn greatly regarding children care and household management. Working with people to ensure that they lead a dignified life is now my lifes mission. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement with a host family in Canada with whom I can work for a long period. I am comfortable looking after children between the ages of 12 months to 10 years and the elderly as well. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personality and caregiving skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Truly yours, Pavel RIZO I have been working children care are my relatives, during 3 or 4 years. They are 3, 4 and 10 years old. I had looked after them since they were 17 months, 1 years and 5 years old. Usually I went to their home but recently they came to my home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 521-553-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pavel R’s Other Listings