Cherry R

Dear Family,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Cherry, 30 years old a Filipino. Currently living and working as an Au pair in Denmark for a Danish family whom have 3 boys ages 10, 8, and 5 years old. My duties are preparing breakfast and lunch boxes for the boys, pick up the youngest boy from the kindergarten, look after and play with them when they get home. Most of the time we are cycling just in front of our house, hop on the trampoline, sometimes we go to the park and play ball, sometimes we just play lego or hide and seek. I also cook dinner 3 times a week and tidy the house everyday. In 2011, I also worked as an Au pair in Norway for 2 years for a Norwagian family whom have 2 girls ages 1 and 3 years old. My main duties are to look after the girls. Prepare the girls for the kindergarten, make breakfast for them, sometimes bring and pick them to/from the kindergarten. Tidying up the house when the kids are not home. Play with them when they get back home. We play house, sing and dance, I bring them to the park and playground, sometimes we go to the beach. Sometime I cook dinner but most of the time the host mom cook for us. In 2007 I worked as a nanny/housekeeper in Singapore for 2 years for a British family whom have 2 children a 2 years old boy and a 7 years old girl. I am pretty much all around I look after the children, clean the house, iron the clothes. Prepare the children for school and kindergarten, bring and pick them up to/from school and kindergarten, and take them to their extracurricular activities, and play with them. Sometimes take them on a movie and ice cream date. I have a few certificates, on care giving and CPR and First aid. I can provide references of previous and current employer. My contract will be finish in June but I can leave as early as May. I am caring, kind, and trustworthy and fun and flexible and i love children. hope to here from you soon =) Cherry In Denmark I am looking after 3 boys. I prepare breakfast in the morning/and pack lunch for the kids. bring the youngest to the kindergarten, pick him up in the afternoon. give all 3 of them snacks when they all home. play with them.clean the house when the family left for work and school. cook dinner in the evening In Norway, i looked after 2 girls, I prepare breakfast , get the kids ready, do the hair for the girls. Bring/ pick up from/to kindergarten,play in the afternoon, or go out to the play ground.sometimes cook dinner when host mom is not at home. And I do housekeeping when the children are at the kindergarten In Singapore, I worked as a full time nanny, I prepare breakfast and dinner, clean the house, look after the children, bring them to their extra extracurricular activities. I also accompany them to their play dates. I cook dinner for the whole family as well. I have experience looking after children from ages 0- 12 years old both boys and girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 457-1631...501
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider