Joan D

Dear Family,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I have five brothers and one sister. My father worked as a Radio and TV technician and my mother worked as a vendor. We are a big family and I started to train and skills work during my early age of 9. I am the eldest among the seven children. During my school days and weekend days I helped my parents to take care of my brother. I started caring for my brothers some years ago. At the beginning I looked after my little brothers and as time went by my parents trusted in me and so I got more responsibility. I prepared food and feed them. Wash and clean after meals. Baths and dress. Prepared food for school and packed. We went school together until such time my parents cannot afford us to go to college. I decided to work in a family. I had experienced working as a Household works near in our place. There are 4 members in the family. Children ages 7 and 13. I worked from daytime to afternoon. At night time I was attended at school as a Bachelor Science in Accountancy. Prepared food for breakfast and prepared their things for children at school. Perform the household works like cleaning, washing clothes and ironing. It\'s not hard for me to work as a nanny because I was trained and skilled my parents on how to take care of my five brothers and the same time perform the household work. I am adaptable and Flexible. Ability to multitask. Emotionally matured. Attention to detail. Stress tolerance. High level of enthusiasm to work with children and family. With this, I decided to work in other country wherein Kuwait. There are three members in the family. They had one daughter of 2 years old. She is a spoiled baby and likes to throw food anywhere. In my first week I learned her on how to value food. Playing in educational ways. Taught her how to say an alphabet letters and numbers. Recognized the colors, size and shape. Until such time she went to nursery school. At first she doesn\'t like to go to school because she only wants me to learn her. I explained how important to go to school. After my 3 months, her parents found out that I knew how to manage my time and work faster and they rewarded me to have an extra income. They gave me as a part time job of my employer\'s wife. I worked my part time job during school days of their daughter and done the household works. After 1 year in working with them, They got a new baby and I stopped to work as a part time job and they increased my salary. I performed to work as a full time nanny with two children. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! God Bless us always Supervised two children ages of 0 and 2. Preparing bottles of babies and care for feeding equipment. Changing diapers for babies. Bathing for babies. Dress the children.Plan and prepare meals and bottles for , and feed the children on time. Perform housework related to child care, including washing bottles. Teach the children good social manners. Play with the children both indoor and outdoor. Plan and lead educational activities, including reading with the children. Helping with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider