Missa C

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Missa? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I am missa cadorna a residents from Philippines I am 31 years old I have a lot of experience about household chores because I am ex-abroad from Qatar last 2007-2009 I leave from Qatar because I already finish my contract and now I presently working as caretaker of 4 children of Canadian family here in the Philippines I am leaving here because they are going back to their country for good. For more information of this regard, may I refer to you the paper attach herewith. May this application merit your kind consideration; I shall be willing to submit myself for interview anytime most convenient to you. Thank you very much all around housekeeping and a nanny

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider