Iliana G

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Iliana. I have 26 years old. I am a responsible woman, energetic, loving, sincere, organized, cheerful, honest, hardworking, committed, etc. I love music; I think it is like food for the soul. I like dancing, going for walks, going to parks, reading, drawing and I\'m starting to paint with oil technique although I prefer watercolor, I know I\'ll do it later. I like to travel and experience different cultures, customs and ways of seeing life. I think that in life things happen for a reason, it\'s just matter of taking advantage of what the life gives you and make it a great time. I would love to look after your children and give my best every day to be a great nanny and a good example for your children. I know for families children are most important and therefore you can not trust their care to anyone,this is why I am asking you the opportunity to know more about me and then you make a decision... Thanks! Best regards, Two and a have years ago I had the great opportunity to work as a teacher or caregiver at a daycare with a group of 6-15 children from 2-4 years old. Has been one of the most beautiful and rewarding experiences I've had. I was responsible for teaching about simple and useful topics such as colors, animals, numbers, positions (up, down, in, out), how to cross the street, essential words (sorry, thank you, please) etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 449-1501...549
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider