Genevieve L

Dear Family,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Hi, my name is Genevieve P. Lagutan. I was born in the Philippines. I\'m 38 years old. I would like to apply for a job as a nanny. I am currently working here in Cyprus as a nanny for 2 kids aged 7 & 10 years old. My duties and responsibilities are to look after them, help with their homework and supervise them. I also worked in Hong Kong for 8 years as a nanny for a new born, 7 and 9 years old in the year 1997 to 2005. My duties and responsibilities are childcare, feeding, and supervise them. My other duties are meal preparation, cleaning the house and laundry. I am honest, patient, energetic, caring and loving person. The reason why i want to apply as a nanny in Canada is for greener pastures, to get to know new culture, to gain further experience and it has a better opportunities there for me. Kind Regards, Genevieve I experienced bathing, changing clothes/diapers and feeding for the infants and toddlers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider