Meriem E

Dear family,

Nanny

Dear family, my name is Meriem,im 21 y.o (female) Moroccan student,i have just graduated from university my major was English culture i got my Bachelor degree, i live in Fez which is situated in the north of the country, im currently living with my parents. i come from a family of 5 members, a brother,sister and parents,In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masters degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. my first language is Arabic,but im also fluent in English and French, i first studied English in 2007 in American language center,i also have been taking all my university courses in English, French is my second language i begun learning it in primary so im fluent at it. when it comes to a child care job experience i don\'t have experience because i didn\'t have the chance before i was always busy with studies and i didn\'t find a time to work, but sometimes after school i provided to my cousins aged between 1 to 6 years..... sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories.I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 0664-2658...82
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider