Janette J

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Janette Javier and I am 29 years old. I was born and live General Santos City Philippines with my family. Im graduate of caregiver and computer science. Im currently now in Denmark as aupair or nanny .and after my contract here on early Dec. 2014 or January 2015 Im planning to move other places And share to other family about my experience here on how to take care children\'s..and I hope i will be given a chance to work in your family not as employee but as member of the family.. Dont hesistate to contact me if you like to know more about me.. Regards, Janette i worked every summer as volunteer teacher in our church and with children ages 4-6 both boys and girls and I have 30 students. I implement the same methods of childcare that I used to utilize for my brother and sister, of course with adaptations toward those childrens characters. Children are usually easy to share their feeling and stories with me because I try my best to be their friend and mentor. Facing different characters and personalities requires different treatment and it teaches me to be more patient and adaptable. I teach them good moral character above all as well as English, Math, Filipino, Music and Physical Education. I taught them many things including letters, numbers and drawing pictures. I have completed my certificate in childcare. I expect that it could experience new things in some places too

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 457-1426...055
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Janette J’s Other Listings