Juvy P

Dear Family,

6 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Juvy?

Nanny in

Dear Family, Im Juvy Petilla, 30 years of age, Filipino but presently working here in Greece as a nanny of two cute boys aging 5 and 2, Ive been an aupair also in Norway for 2 years taking care of two girls aging 3 years old and the youngest is 18 months, and 18 months in Denmark taking care of 4 months old baby boy and 2 year old girl. Im the youngest in our family thats why im longing for a little brother or sister, by doing this job makes me feel im their real sister. Im a full time nanny here in Greece since 2009, family have only one child that time aging 16 months but year later they been bless with a new baby boy.I started taking care of the newborn since he was 2 weeks.I almost do everything with the baby especially when mom got to back at work. Giving formula,changing clothes, putting to nap, giving medicine. The older started to go school when he got 2, My priority is the kids and do cooking the food for the family, they have a cleaner in the house.But as of this February youngest started to go also to school so im already incharged to trhe cleaning while the kids is in school.and Before i came here in Greece Ive been an au pair also in Norway for 2 years and 18 months in Denmark


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Juvy?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Juvy?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Juvy?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Anna T

Canadian Nanny Provider

Ley Ann S

Dear Sir and Madam,

Eliodora C

To the families who gonna hire me as a live -in nanny the only thing i can assure you i will love...

Ailyn M

I am Nanny and caregiver at the same time with an extensive 10 years of experience with...

Want to connect with Juvy?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Anna T

Canadian Nanny Provider

Ley Ann S

Dear Sir and Madam,

Eliodora C

To the families who gonna hire me as a live -in nanny the only thing i can assure you i will love...

Ailyn M

I am Nanny and caregiver at the same time with an extensive 10 years of experience with...