Krystel J

Dear Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Krystel Jadulos, 26 years old, single and I am an Overseas Filipino Worker and currently living here in Hong Kong for more than two years as a domestic helper. I came from the province of Cagayan Valley which is located at the Northern part of the Philippines. I am a sweet, loving, caring person especially to my family and friends. I am also kind person that you can easily approach in any good matter, hospitable and humble. I am a good, honest and responsible person and daughter as well, respectful to my parents, families, friends and others. My family consist of five members; my parents, me and my two brothers. My father is a security guard in a public school in our hometown while my mother is a plain housewife. My brother next to me, 26y/o had also finished his tertiary education while my youngest brother 21 y/o is still studying. I miss those memories that we go to church together, eat at the park together, bonding while we were watching televisions, playing with my siblings during our childhood. As a family we have the unity especially when it comes to problems. We are intact spiritually and emotionally. We respect each others, we care and love each other so much and above all we have faith in Almighty God. I graduated my primary education in Allacapan Central Elementary School year 1999 and my secondary education in Allacapan Vocational High School year 2003. I took up Bachelor of Science in Nursing in Baguio City and graduated year 2007. Nursing is very tiring and yet enjoyable course especially when I was on my job training as a student nurse. I experienced how to handle a woman who is giving birth, how to clean a newly born babies, assisting in a major and minor operations. I also encountered taking care of patients in the different wards. How to take care of a child and elderly. As a student nurse you must have a very long patience in handling different types of personalities. As the only daughter I helped my parents to look after my brothers especially when they are working, I also helped them doing the household chores. When I entered college, its too far from my family to help and visit them regularly. I stayed on my Aunt\'s house for my schooling, I helped her to take care of her daughters and cleaning the house at the same time when Im not busy regarding my studies. Since I was young, I always helped my parents. I go to the field with them to plant rice and corn, climb the mountains to get some fruits and vegetable to eat. All these experiences, sacrifices and through my parents hard work I successfully completed my degree. On the same year I graduated my course I took my board examination but unluckily I haven\'t pass it, so I decided to help my Aunt in her business for one and half year. But when i felt that my salary is not enough to help my parents financially I decided to go abroad. At first I am not comfortable to work far from my family but when I think of the life my family have I told myself that I want the best for them so I don\'t mind my homesickness. The family I am working with are so kind and generous, we have a good working relationship and they treated me as a member of their family. They always bring me when they go out for lunch and dinner. I prepare their meals everyday. I do all the household chores such as dusting, cleaning, ironing washing the dishes,clothes, vacuuming, marketing, cleaning the car. I also take care of their small dog, bath and feed her, we go out three times a day to urinate and defecate and to exercise her as well. I want to have the best future that I can give to my family. I want to go Canada to experience and work to a Canadian family, to learn and practice their cultures and to see the beautiful nature as well. I want to look after children because I have the knowledge , skills and experiences on how to deal and care of a child properly. As far as preference are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least two years. I would also prefer looking after children ages 1 to 11 years old. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience and to learn more about your family. Thank you very much for the interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. My duties are as follows; waking up the child, bathing, preparing her to go to school, feeding her, accompany her until the school bus has arrived, doing all the household chores such as, dusting, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, cooking, vacuuming, cleaning the car. Fetching the child downstairs, helping her to work on her assignments then playing with her on the playgrounds or at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-562-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider