Nastia V

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Nastia? Get Started Now


2

Nanny

Dear family, My name is Anastasia. I am a Russian girl living in Paris since 2008. I\'m interested in a long stay and a full-time caregiver position. Ive graduated University in Russia and University in France with a diplomas of a teacher of English and French. I worked as a teacher in a Primary school, teacher in the kindergarten, leader in a Summer Camp for kids. It is an amazing experience which brought me a lot of fun and nice moments. Why I am a perfect candidate? Because: - Ive got great experience of babysitting, teaching, AuPairing - I can design a special program for your child, to combine game and teaching, to make an accent mostly on outdoor activities or arts and crafts projects. If needed - I can cook and help with any housework - Ive got no bad habits, no smoker, no alcohol and Im not a party girl. - I could provide you with contacts of my last employer there so you could contact her and ask how I worked. - My documents are already ready for applying for visa and Im eager to start soon If you are searching for a caring, polite, cheerful and positive caregiver for your children and if you need a responsible and honest helper..please look through my profile. Looking forward of hearing from you! Nastia I had a loot of great practise. I worked as a teacher in a Primary school, leader in a Summer Camp for kids. My longest babysitting experience was with the Levy family three children : Eliore (3 years old) , Eva (9 years-old) and Joaquim( 7 years-old)). I cooked meals for them, took them to parks to play outdoor activities, played indoors games as well - like hide and seek, video games (I made sure it was not longer than allowed time), coloring, educational games. I think it is important to vary activities for a more harmonious development of children. I also try to keep them entertained and involved, I never had problems with discipline. Eva and Joaquim had homework to be done or checked, so I always helped them and made sure it was ready. I also have experience of taking care of toddlers. As the youngest kid, Eliore was 3 and needed more care than the others. I helped her to eat, changed her diapers, gave her a bath and prepared her for a bedtime. I had such a great experience with this family and I absolutely love all of them. It always sad to leave the family though... But I hope my next experience will be great as well :) Please feel free to request a reference from the Levy family. I could provide you with their contacts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider