Joyme M

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Joyme? Get Started Now



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I\'m Joyme makiputin, 34 years old a single mother of two boys. I came from the Philippines but presently working as nanny/domestic helper in Hong Kong for 2years and was just renewed my contract for the same employer. I toke care a baby girl since she was born.Being a nanny is not an easy task but because I do love kids I love my job.I am kind and patient.Aside from my experience d in Hongkong I was once a helper of my sister wen I was in high school to college helping her with her 5children.I also finished the 6months caregiving course with trainings. I hope and pray that I fit to your requirements,and if you\'ll choose me I will do my best to satisfy your expectations with me.Thank you very much for the time you take a look with my profile. I am willing for an interview as possible as I can met your time.Skype joymaks22. Thank you andGodbless. I have been helped my sister in her household and titakecare of her 5children when I was in high school till college. sept20,2012 til present Im taking care a baby girl since her birth for 1yr now,here in Hongkong as my employer. Feeding, bathing, changing clothes and as well as the household chores

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing