Kristin A

Dear Family,


Dear Family, My name is Kristin and I plan to live in Montreal for a few months starting in March 2013. I will be training under a speech-language pathologist in Montreal, but as my schedule is very flexible I can work around the hours you require me to care for your children. I had an incredible experience as an Au Pair in Paris, France last year and now think of the family as my own. I love that I will always have a home in France and they will always have a home with me in Florida. I hope to share a similar heartwarming experience with a fun and friendly family in Montreal. I Au Paired for a family in Paris, France for 5 months and took care of 3 kids ages 2-6. I Have also instructed English as a second language to children ages 5-17 in Italy and Taiwan. And I have babysat/nannied in the USA for over 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider