Lorena R

Dear Family,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I'm a filipina 42 years old presently residing here in Italy with my family. I think this position is best for me because i have the passion and love for the children,patience and sensitiveness to their needs. I'm a God fearing person, trustworthy and have a high morals and proper manners to be a good model and example of every children.I will not promise anything but i will do my very best for the sake of your family especially for the children. I need a sponsorship under the live in caregiver program. Thank you, Lorena Ramos Taking cared of twins which were 3 months old and Pre-school children Duties: Changing diapers Feeding the child at proper time and helping him or her to take bath, get dressed and get ready for the school. Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas. Maintaining personal hygiene of the child. Supervising the children during playtime to ensure child safety. Helping children in reading and doing their home works. Participating in educational games and outdoor activities with the children. Encouraging the children to participate in creative and educational activities. Teaching good manners to the children, especially the way they are supposed to talk and behave with others. Keeping the parents well informed about their child's health, as well as his or her progress in education or learning. Light housework

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider