Briel R

Dear Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
dear family, I am a mother and i know what best for our family, for the children, for the house, when i was 23 i already work as aupair in Gemran family in Germany, i must admit its hard because in the langguage and the family doesnt speak english well. i prefer family who speak english so i can communicate them. I am very much interested to work so hope if u will give me a chance. I am very loving sweet and i will treat ur children as my own. I only have one and i like to love more children. I need this job to support my family. I ma Briel when i was 23 years old i work in Germany as AUPAIR/NAnny i baby sit 4 yers old and 5 years old i go to skol in kindergarten, clean the house and take care of 3 y.o they are German family..... of now i dont have contact with them since it was almost 9 years ago... I am very hard working i have one daughter so i knwo everything in terms of taking care infants,children, adult and in cleaning the house. I need the job to support my family.please give me a chance..and u will not regret it..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 639-2695...00
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider