Anne R

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Anne? Get Started Now


Nanny

Dear Family, I would like to be the big sister for your Children! My name is Annemarie and I am in Canada since September 2011. I worked here as a Housekeeper and Yard Person at Muktuk Adventures till January. Currently I work as an aupair for a family in Chilliwack and I really enjoy it. I\'m looking for the opportunity to work as an aupair in a french and english speaking family from the end of April. Since I am in Canada I could improve my english quite good and now I would like to improve a bit of my french:) I worked as an AuPair before in year 2005 in Australia. I took care of 3 girls aged 3, 5 and 7. I did lots of arts and crafts with the children, thought them some gym and played games. I am a fun and open mined person, but I can also be firm if necessary. I can start from the end of April. I can stay at least till the end of august/ beginning of september. I would love to work as an au pair to get the opportunity to travel to different parts of the world to learn and love the dynamics of families with a different culture from my own. And well I love kids so being an au pair just seems like the perfect job out there :) Thank you for looking at my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! August 2005 Trainee in a Kindergarden 4 Weeks Dezember 2005 till March 2006 Au Pair in Australia January 2011 till March 2011 Trainee in a Padiatric Occupational Praxis Worked with Children from Babyage to 11 years arts and craft gymnastics Music lessons sports reading swimming

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anne R’s Other Listings