Ellie A

Dear families, I'm Elly I had years of experience in childcare and I have clean driving records

Want To Connect With Ellie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Dear families,Im Ellie I had years of experience in childcare..... organized and clean person so I'll make sure that the person whom I taking care for is clean and safe with their surrounding..... my addition Im a teacher by profession way back home,that's why I do loves dealing with the kids. Also I have childcare assistance certificate level 1. And currently partime student taking up Health Care Aid as to expand my caregiving skills.Looking forward to hearing from you family Taking care of two kids ages 8 mons.,2.5 ,3 ,4 5,6 and 7 years old .My duties are light housekeeping simple preparation for dinner, drop off and pick up kids with their daily activities...Supervise kids and descipline according to their parents rules.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider