Ella S

Dear Families, Parents & Guardians;

Nanny in Grande Prairie

Dear Families, Parents & Guardians; I am currently seeking a position as a part or full - time babysitter or nanny. I am a friendly and diligent individual with over 10 years of experience in caring for children. I am detail-oriented and have effective communication skills and a determined ability to make a positive change in the lives of children. As mentioned earlier, I currently have over 10 years of experience in caring for children. My previous employment opportunities have provided me with extensive experience to care for children of all ages, mainly at 12 years of age or under. If you have a question, concern or comment, please contact me and I would be happy to follow up with your inquiry. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my profile! -Have a wonderful day! =) BABYSITTING - NANNYING SKILLS; - Communication - Bathing and grooming - Child behavior management - Tutoring - House & Stranger Safety - Emergency situation handling - Potential hazards prevention

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-459-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider