Ashley P

Ece Provider Available

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear families name My is Ashley have been caring for children for over 10 years, I have experience with new born to school age children. For the past 2 years I have been finishing my ECE in the Apprenticeship program working in day care and Montessori. I plan education activities fine motor activities for infant to preschool. Science experiments, fun activities depending on the weather water play in door or out door. I love to sing songs and lots of stories.I have experience with sleep routine for new born and toddler. I have many success with potty training. I can also help the family out with cooking, meal prep, house keeping and laundry. I can help with bus stop drop off and pick up for older children also help with homework. In Ottawa, and Newmarket I planed fun story times in the park with music and also play groups in the park, the kids loved story time in the summer time. I love swim and go on hikes and explore and explore mother nature. I love to spend time in my indoor veggie and herb garden. I have my first aid police clearance Can't wait to hear from you Thank you Ashley You can reach me at 613-806-... or by email

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-806-...
Postal Code L3Y...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 14
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile