Montserrat V

Dear families, my name is Montse (26 years old) and i`m looking for a beautiful family and to...


Nanny in Kelowna

Dear families, my name is Montse (26 years old) and i`m looking for a beautiful family and to take care of your children with love. I went to Kelowna,Canada for 4 months and i really liked it, thats why i would like to come back and work there as a nanny. For this reason you could ask for references about me to some people who already knows me there. I`ve been a certificated English/Spanish teacher for several years which gives me knowledge about how to relate with kids and teenagers and i also have a university degree. I could help with womework. I am considerated as a kind, respectful, honest and responsable person. I work according to values. About my habilities i can cook, do housework and i have a drivers license which gives me the opportinity to get an international one in Canada. I am about to take a first aids course before i go there. I would be glad to answer any doubts you could have if required or an online interview if you would like to. Hope you could take a look at my pictures. Thank you for your time and have a nice day. I've been an English teacher for 5 years at private schools and government as well in Mexico

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider