Jeanifer P

Dear Families in Canadian Nanny,


Nanny in Calgary

Dear Families in Canadian Nanny, This letter is to express my interest in a position of Caregiver/Nanny. I believe that past experience help me to have the foundation to become a great worker with the skills needed. I am a highly motivated and organized professional with experience as a Nanny I am accustomed to working in a high-pressure environment and Time management. I pride myself on my ability to deal with pressure and multi-task with a positive and flexible attitude. I am highly experienced in this area of expertise. Some highlights of this experience include: 7 years in Caregiver/Nanny position Experience giving basic care to all different ages esp.Infant, toddler and pre- schooler Took children on walks,outings and educational trips A positive and caring attitude towards children. Excellent knowledge in care giving. A care giver is a very important position and I am well aware of the importance of such a job. I take this p very seriously and will do so if chosen to work for your family as well. I feel sure that a meeting would be in both our interests and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss how my experience and qualification can contribute to your family. Please contact me at 403-797-..., or email me at Thank you... Sincerely yours, Jeanifer Paguirigan Domestic Helper for 1 yr in Hongkong Newborn baby Taking Full-time care of a newborn baby, Feeding and changing diaper, giving a bath, playing with him and accompanying on his doctor's appointments and doing some household chores. Canadian Experience: Nanny for 2 children (Newborn- 2 yrs/old) My job duties as caregiver/Nanny are: Taking full time care of the children. Supervising and for caring for them. Organizing games and activities to provide exercise and amusement. Planning, preparing and serving meals. Attending on their personal hygiene and social development. Accompanying on their doctor's appointments. Maintaining a healthy and safe environment in the home and doing some light household chores. Nanny for a Twin (15 months-3 yrs/old Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed with nutritious food. Prepare them for rest periods. Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Tend to emotional well-being of children. Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. Current Nanny job for two children 10 mos - 3, and they are now 3-5. Taking Care of full-time. Supervised all the needs of the children. Meal preparation for the children. Taking them outdoor play like going to the playground, walking and much of fun time. Helping the kinder child for Homework. Everything for the Kids chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-797-...
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 24, 2017 at 10:52 PM EDT
(about 1 hour ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider