Diane T

Dear families iam hoping to hear from u thank u the best of luck

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families iam hoping to hear from u thank u the best of luck... Hi There! Im Violy, 39yr/o, legally worked in Canada, married and have 2kids. Aged 18yrs/old & 7yrsold and have a happly married for 20yrs.I came in Canada under the Live in caregiver program and now working as open work permit holder.. In my working field here in Canada i have lots and tons of experiencies, importaly are the full care and supervision of kids are always my first priority.And my other responsibilities and routines are cooking meals, baking,driving & doing household chores..lastly .. I always do treasured and enjoy my lifestyle & living here in canada.For 5 years experciens as a caregiver.that Im with the kids is a best experience they treat me as their family. They bring me wherever they go. Spending time with them is the only work I have encountered in my life that has not felt like work to me. I love working with them because of their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make me happy. I am responsible and dependable but also fun and energetic. Working with kids for so many years is a best experience. I enjoy being surrounded by children because of their imagination, innocence and creativity. I love interacting with them, playing games and doing outdoor activities with them. Allowing children to grow, explore and learn is rewarding experience that keeps me excited as I continue caring for them. Working as a nanny is a wonderful experience, providing opportunities to meet many families and children of all ages. I am honored to take care of the children I meet, and have a positive impact on their lives. Each day I work is interesting and fun experience.GOd bless to all :) Violy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider