Edith D

Dear families; i am looking for live out full time job, i am responsible and honest person, i...

1

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families; i am looking for live out partine time regular job, i am responsible and honest person, i give pride to my work and i am willing to learn more. I obey rules that was set by the parents for their children. Thank you so much. I just recently out of my full time job because i was given an opportunity to go back to school but i still have to work for survival. I have a fixed schedule in school in the morning so i can commit to a job in the afternoon. I am a single mother and i've raised my son. Hands on from birth to 2 years of age, until i went to Hongkong to work as a domestic helper. I have an experience with kids aged 7, 9 and 10. The 10 year old loving boy has a slight autism. I prepare their meals, laundry, light housekeeping, arranged playdates and bring them to the park to play.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-452-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider