Tracy P

Dear Families, I am currently finishing up my 9 months working in Ireland as an au pair

2

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear Families, I am currently finishing up my 9 months working in Ireland as an au pair. The experience has taught me so much. I looked after 3 kids since being here, ages 1-9. I was already well experienced with children as I am the oldest of six, but au pairing was so much more then being an older sibling. I really needed to look out for the best interest of the child at all times. I love to do things with the children I mind, such as going for walks to the park, playing dress up or baking. On top of being the oldest of six children, I came to Ireland to au pair from September to June (still here) I've worked for 2 families with my time here and loved every minute of it. The first family I watched two boys ages 8 and 9. One had autism so I have experience with children needing more attention. The second family I worked for I looked after a one year old so its hands on at all times. I have to leave Ireland but would love to continue minding children when I'm back home/

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-318-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider