Danrui L

Dear families:

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Dear families: I am Danrui Li, and I am from China. I am studying in University of Manitoba. I have a little brother in my home, and he is 7 years old. During his childhood, I always play with him, teach him something, and so on. He likes me so much. Besides, I am living with 2 boys. One is 4, and the other one is 20 months. The older one likes me so much, either. I am a cancer. Being a mother is my human nature, and I am willing to take care of others. Besides, I like children so much., because they are so cute. And I think they are angles. I can play with them, read books to them, talk with them, and make donates for them. And if you ask, I can teach them Chinese. I am a faster learner. If you ask for something, I believe I can learn it quickly. Thank you for attention. Best wishes. Danrui Li I have a little brother, and he is 7 years old now. I take care of him for 7 years, and I did a good job. He likes me so much. Because I can answer her any questions patiently, play different games with him, and teach him something, I am living with 2 boys now. One is 4 years old, and the other one is 20 months old. The older one likes me very much, because I took him to the park, read books for him, and made donates and cookies for him.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-899-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider