Jordana I

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Jordana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Whitby

Dear Families, I am a fun loving and energetic mom of 4 beautiful children. I absolutely love working with children but am looking for a more personal childcare employment experience. I have spent the last 8 years working in Daycare and have gained much experience in this area. I am an honest, kind and loving caregiver and understand the importance of the independence of children in their growth and development. My role is to encourage and assist the child to thrive on a daily basis through gentle and nurturing words and actions. I am able to provide childcare as well as complete household duties including light cleaning, laundry, meal preparation and grocery shopping. I love to do arts and crafts and would be able to create a program for your child(ren) if required in order to assist with homework or just daily activities for young children at home. I also enjoy baking and cooking very much and am very clean and organized. When I\'m not at work, my family and I love to spend time outside hiking, camping or at the beach in the summertime. If you think I might be a match for your family, please do not hesitate to contact me :) I look forward to hearing from you!!! Please feel free to view the resume I have posted! Thank you in advance! Jordana I have had several years experience working as an Assistant at Bayfair Daycare in Pickering. During my time there, I worked with a wide age range of children from 15 months to 12 years. My duties in childcare include but are not limited to the following: diapering, hand-washing routines, sleep routines, toy washing, planning and implementing circle time (singing songs, reading stories, discussing concepts such as family, kindness and sharing, planning and implementing art activities, sensory activities and cognitive activities. While at Bayfair, I was also responsible for writing report cards, conducting parent/teacher interviews as well as, I was the health and safety respresentative for 2 years. Those duties included inspecting and reporting the safety of the playground and centre as well as, reporting repairs and ensuring they were completed. I was responsible for reporting my findings at staff meetings as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-314-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider