Kathryn M

ECE looking for full-time summer work

Want To Connect With Kathryn? Get Started Now


8

Nanny in Whitby

Dear Families, My name is Kathryn, I am an honours graduate of the ECE program at Durham College and currently a sixth semester student of the BA Child Development course at Seneca College. I hope that I can be given the opportunity to be a part of your child's growth and development, as I believe that the early ages of childhood is the most critical time for learning. At the young age of 12 years old, I began babysitting a child with autism, this was when I discovered my love for working with children with disabilities. I knew from that point on that I wanted to work with children with special needs when I was older and have strived to meet that goal throughout my high school and college career. I truly enjoy teaching and watching the joy that children have when they achieve their goals. It is a joy to wake up in the morning and do something I love. If you have any questions you would like to ask me, please feel free to send me a message. I have had several experiences with children including babysitting, working as an au pair in Italy teaching children English, volunteering and working at a drop in centre for three years, working at two daycares and experiencing four placements at three daycares and a kindergarten classroom, where I worked with children age 0-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 289-385-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1V...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider