Diandra G

Dear Families,


Nanny in Victoria

Dear Families, I am eagerly looking for a family that could use some assistance with the care of their children. I have recently finished my bachelor of education degree and am looking to take a slightly different route, rather than teaching right away. During my summers I run soccer camps for children aged 5 to 18, so I have a wide range of experience in that sense. I am easy going, responsible, reliable, adventurous and creative. I enjoy spending time outdoors and exploring new places. Coaching and playing soccer is a passion of mine, however I love being active in general. If you believe I am a good match for your family, please don\'t hesitate to contact me! I have recently completed my Bachelor of Education (elementary ed.) at the University of Victoria. I completed three practicum throughout obtaining my degree, which included teaching grade 6-8, grade 3 and grade 5. During my summers I administer and run a variety of soccer camps for children aged 5 to 18. I am very comfortable around children and love spending time with them as they always teach me so much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider