Blaze D

Dear Families )

Want To Connect With Blaze? Get Started Now


Nanny in Newmarket

Dear Families, I am currently a college student with extra time on her hands! With my spare time that I have, I would like to give a helping hand! Which brings me here ! :) My whole life |I have always been surrounding by children from all ages. This started in just elementary school with helping teachers on lunch and after school bus help, then it carried over to my dance team. Helping my dance instructor with toddler classes. Then throughout highschool I would babysit most weekends, and after school care aswell. I have had experiance with ages 2mth-12 y.old. I have lots of energy, and patients, and an upbeat personality! 2 summers ago I spent my time in Costa Rica volunteering to save sea turtles, and this year I am looking for something that keeps me just as busy! Now I am excited to update that I will be doing anothr volunteer program in 2018. 5months in Greece to help with the Marine life and Sea Turtles. I was certified with my baby sitting license at 12 years old. Shortly after that I was baby sitting up to 10 kids under the age of 10 for 2 years. (separate families and houses) I have taken care of family friends children throughout the last 8 years. Babysitting care will be at Families households, Or outdoor playdates! ( with parental consent) During public school, I attended every day as a lunch monitor for the JK and SK students. This would include me helping them eat their lunch, and safely take them to their buses after school was done. Dance Team duties were to keep the children focused, and of course help improve their amazing dance skills! I am very open with taking kids to the mall, or wonderland or outto parks while babysitting r ust even staying at home and helping them with homework. I am also available for family parties, or events where the children need care so you can focus on what you need to do for that day! ONLY DOWNFALL! My classes, Which I do spend alot of hours actually at school, Most work will be online, but I am more than happy to share my scuedual and hoping for the approval of me doing homework when the kids are asleep! Hope to hear from all you loving families!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 416-574-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider