Irina P

Dear families,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear families, My name is Irina. I am currently studying part-time in Canada, so I have lots of free time. I LOVE children and have 6 year experience working with them in different countries and doing different jobs, such as teaching, baby-sitting, Au Pair. I am pretty comfortable with any age but I have more experience with children ages 2-8 years. I never get bored of children, we usually do lots of craft making, painting, playing, walking and studying in a fun way. I am looking forward to meeting you. Best Regards, Irina I have been working as an Early Childhood Educator for 3 years (ages 8 months -6 years) and as a Teacher for 6 years(ages 6 years-14 years). I also have some experience working as an Au Pair in England for 6 months with children 3,5,7 years old.I have been working as a babysitter for 3 year in total (ages 2-8 years). Due to my experience working with children I have a number of various skills, from teaching to cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-707-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider